Is Snoop Really Serious About This Charlie Sheen “Winning” Song!!

May 11, 2011

Just when we thought Charlie Sheen Mania was over leave it to Snoop Dogg to bring about the Sheen revival. While I’m sure Snoop’s “Winning” song won’t revive anything even related to Charlie Sheen’s failing career he still should have released this track a few weeks ago. People aren’t saying “winning” anymore, no one cares about tigers blood, and I think it’s safe to say that no human being is made of Adonis DNA but please correct me if I’m wrong.

And speaking of tigers blood I think I was done with this track as soon as I heard the tiger growl in the intro. That was just awful. Since when are we letting animals do ad-libs? I tried to give this song a second listen and only got about halfway. It’s just that awful. It was a song created for a certain moment and now that no one seems to care about Sheen “Winning” is really just awkward more than anything. But if Snoop were to ever bring back his comedy series “Doggy Fizzle Televizzle” (which we doubt) the song would make for a great comedy sketch.

Play Snoop Dogg – Winning
Download “Snoop Dogg
Leave a Reply

