Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun featuring Sean Price & Styles P – That’s Hard

May 19, 2011

New music from Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun’s upcoming album Monumental in stores June 28 on Duck Down Music. The historic album, entirely produced by Pete Rock, features Raekwon, Bun B, Freeway, Buckshot, Sean Price, Styles P, Memphis Bleek, Jahdan, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Hurricane G, Black Rob & more. You can also peep the tracklist down below alongside the new record, enjoy!

Official ‘Monumental’ Track Listing:
1) Monumental feat. Tyler Woods & Pete Rock
2) Prevail feat. Raekwon
3) That’s Hard feat. Sean Price & Styles P
4) Top of the World feat. Memphis Bleek
5) Feel Me feat. Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Bun B
6) Roses feat. Freeway
7) Fire
8) This One feat. Top Dog, Jahdan Blakkamoore of Noble Society
9) Do It feat. Hurricane G
10) Nighttime feat. Pete Rock & Buckshot
11) (I’m a) Stand Up Guy feat. Black Rob
12) Go Off
13) Time To Say


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s