Termanology- Cameo King II (2011)

May 24, 2011

01. DJ Premier Intro
02. I’m The King
03. Another Level (featuring Sean Price & Ghetto)
04. This Hip Hop (featuring Sheek Louch & Joell Ortiz)
05. Face Off (featuring REKS)
06. Crazy (featuring M.O.P.)
07. 82-92 (featuring Mac Miller)
08. Say It (Remix) (featuring Joell Ortiz, Bun B, Saigon & Freeway)
09. Come Around (Remix) (featuring Talib Kweli & Royce Da 5’9″)
10. ST. Salute (featuring Ea$y Money & H Blanco)
11. Race Against Time (featuring Bun B & Josh Xantus)
12. You Take Her (featuring Freeway & Havoc)
13. Stick Up (Remix) (featuring Masspike Miles, Sheek Louch & Quest Tha Young’n)
14. Soundoff (featuring Oh No & Ea$y Money)
15. Ayy (featuring Joell Ortiz)
16. Duffle Bag Brothers (featuring Checkmark)
17. RockSTarr (featuring Kali)
18. Keys To The City (featuring Ea$y Money & Lou Armstrong)
19. Serious Rappin (featuring Inspectah Deck & Planet Asia)
20. Jealosy & Envy (featuring Slaine)
21. Fallin (featuring Freddie Gibbs)
22. Can’t Stop My Shine (featuring Krumbsnatcha)



One Response to “Termanology- Cameo King II (2011)”

  1. Samar Says:

    Simply want to say your airlcte is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.Like or Dislike: 0  0GD Star Ratingloading…GD Star Ratingloading…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s