King Syze has been away for a minute since dropping his second album but he’s back at it again with this free mixtape! ENJOY!

01. DJ Premier Intro
02. I’m The King
03. Another Level (featuring Sean Price & Ghetto)
04. This Hip Hop (featuring Sheek Louch & Joell Ortiz)
05. Face Off (featuring REKS)
06. Crazy (featuring M.O.P.)
07. 82-92 (featuring Mac Miller)
08. Say It (Remix) (featuring Joell Ortiz, Bun B, Saigon & Freeway)
09. Come Around (Remix) (featuring Talib Kweli & Royce Da 5’9″)
10. ST. Salute (featuring Ea$y Money & H Blanco)
11. Race Against Time (featuring Bun B & Josh Xantus)
12. You Take Her (featuring Freeway & Havoc)
13. Stick Up (Remix) (featuring Masspike Miles, Sheek Louch & Quest Tha Young’n)
14. Soundoff (featuring Oh No & Ea$y Money)
15. Ayy (featuring Joell Ortiz)
16. Duffle Bag Brothers (featuring Checkmark)
17. RockSTarr (featuring Kali)
18. Keys To The City (featuring Ea$y Money & Lou Armstrong)
19. Serious Rappin (featuring Inspectah Deck & Planet Asia)
20. Jealosy & Envy (featuring Slaine)
21. Fallin (featuring Freddie Gibbs)
22. Can’t Stop My Shine (featuring Krumbsnatcha)


P.W.O.W.R. [The Psychic World of Walter Reed]

CD 1 The Orchestral Files
01. Trouble Man
02. Soul Clap
03. Mean
04. My Angel Is You
05. What Ya Gonna Do
06. The Story
07. The Band
08. Jean Experience
09. Break
10. It’s A Wrap
11. It’s Alright

CD 2 The Definitive Collaboration Collection
01. DJ Kayslay – Intro
02. Masta Ace feat. Jean Grae – Soda & Soap
03. Guru feat. Talib Kweli & Jean Grae – Power, Money & Influence
04. Jean Grae – The Jam
05. The Herbaliser feat. Jean Grae – Nah’mean Nah’m Sayin
06. Songodsuns (aka 2Mex) feat. Jean Grae – Breath Of A Salesman
07. Splash feat. Jean Grae – Another Day
08. Vordul feat. Jean Grae – Believe
09. Jean Grae – Fall Back
10. Jean Grae – Look Around
11. The Herbaliser feat. Jean Grae – If You Close Your Eyes
12. Da Beatminerz feat. Jean Grae – U… Me… All Ov Us
13. Black Panther feat. Jean Grae – The Darkest Night Ever
14. Songodsuns (aka 2Mex) feat. Jean Grae – Big Beat Walkthrough
15. Prince Paul feat. Horror City & Jean Grae – Controversial Headlines
16. C-Rayz Walz feat. Jean Grae – Pink
17. Diverse feat. Jean Grae – Under The Hammer
18. The Herbaliser feat. Jean Grae – Twice Around


Jean Grae

01.  Enter The Adonai (Intro)                                     2:11
02.  Rock Wit Us Ft. Planet Asia                                  4:14
03.  No Brainer                                                   3:51
04.  Undergods Roll                                               3:55
05.  129                                                          3:53
06.  Freestyle A Chorus                                           3:38
07.  The Guilty Will Pay Ft. Crooked I And Eric Sermon            3:12
08.  Stop Frontin’                                                3:32
09.  Follow El Shaddai                                            4:14
10.  Supreme Lyrical Beings (Interlude)                           1:13
11.  Show Em’ What Crazy Is Ft. Tech N9ne                         4:27
12.  Torsion Fields                                               3:23
13.  We Blakout Too                                               3:20
14.  Gotta Be Real Ft. Urban Rose                                 3:28
15.  The Princes Of Persia                                        2:27
16.  Secret Weapons                                               5:21
17.  Rise Of The Machines                                         3:51
18.  Tetragrammaton Gods Ft. Born Sun And Joe The Butcher         4:35



If you’ve been to a Wiz Khalifa live show recently, chances are you might’ve heard him perform this remix. Well today, the official CD quality version drops and can be heard in it’s full glory down below. Check it out and let us know how it holds up to the original. Enjoy!


A new generation of young European producers is on the come up. Yesterday, we heard Medeon’s massive rendition of Deadmau5’s “Raise Your Weapon,” and today comes a dubstep translation of Biggie Small’s timeless “Gimme The Loot” by Swedish 17 year old producer Superginger. The talented beatsmith perfectly combines the elements of both genres. Listen below and make sure to check out his Soundcloud page. Enjoy!

It appears that Sara Quin of Tegan and Sara has started a new movement. After criticizing Tyler, the Creator for the violent misogyny and homophobia in his lyrics the gay and lesbian rights organization the Gay and Lesbian Alliance Against Defamation (GLAAD) has joined Quin in speaking out against the artist.

Tyler has said in interviews that he is not homophobic, yet his Twitter feed and rhymes are rampant with anti-gay slurs and references. His defense that ‘people take things too seriously’ or that he’s ‘just a kid’ is inexcusable. Using hateful language, regardless of the context, is unacceptable and in fact, very serious. Tyler’s attempts to be provocative as well as his indifference towards the

Man, this shit is TOUGH.


First leak off J.Y.’s The Slave Shift: Falling Up, out June 28th.