Hell Rell & Duke Da God – Million Dollar Dreams & Federal Nightmares

June 22, 2011

The latest tape from Ruger Rell and Duke.

Download link and tracklist after the jump.
1. Sleeping Giant ft Duke Da God (Intro)
2. You Dont Want None Of It
3. Ballin
4. Tears Of Joy
5. Heard it all before
6. Bank Roll
7. Road to Riches
8. Who you think ft J. R Writer
9. We Back ft A-Mafia
10. NYG
11. Accapella freestyle ft G Five
12. Im the shit
13. Raining Bullets ft Raw Doggz
14. Everything 4 Sale
15. Music 4 the Gangstas
16. Make Em Say
17. Hillarious
18. Pop That
19. Dont get me mixed up (Outro)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s