Tracklist Revealed For Jay Rock’s “Follow Me Home,” Features Chris Brown, Tech N9ne & More

July 8, 2011


UPDATE: The Strange Music rapper links with Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Rick Ross and for his July 26th debut.

Jay Rock has announced that his Strange Music debut Follow Me Home will be released on July 26th. The Los Angeles, California native’s first studio release will feature Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Rick Ross and, and is set to include the single “All My Life” and “No Joke.”

The album is currently available for pre-order on his website. Fans who purchase the LP ahead of schedule will receive an autographed copy of the CD, an unreleased bonus track, a limited edition XL shirt and a full-color Jay Rock sticker.

This marks Jay Rock’s first release since leaving Warner Bros. and re-signing with indie shingle Strange Music.

[May 24]

UPDATE: The tracklist has been revealed for the album, dropping July 26th.

1. Intro (Skit)
2. Code Red
3. Bout That
4. No Joke (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. Hood Gone Love It (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Westside (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. Elbows
8. Boomerang
9. All I Know Is
10. I’m Thuggin
11. Kill Or Be Killed (Feat. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
12. Just Like Me (feat. J. Black)
13. Say Wassup (feat. Ab-Soul, Kendrick Lamar & Schoolboy Q)
14. They Be On It
15. M.O.N.E.Y.
16. Finest Hour
17. Life’s A Gamble (Feat. Rick Ross & BJ The Chicago Kid)
18. All My Life (Feat. Lil Wayne &

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s