Rumored Tracklist For Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter IV” Revealed

July 14, 2011


A potential tracklist for Weezy’s highly anticipated LP hits the net.

In anticipation of the August 29th release date for Lil Wayne‘s Tha Carter IV, a rumored tracklist has hit the net (via Rap Radar).

The 19-track offering supposedly features guest appearances from Cee-Lo Green, Cory Gunz, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tech N9ne, Busta Rymes, John Legend,, Nas, Shyne and Jadakiss. Additionally, the deluxe CD is said to have two tracks, including the previously released “John (If I Die Today)” featuring Rick Ross and “Flowers” featuring Lil’ Twist.

Check below to see the alleged tracklist.

1- It’s Weezy’s… (Intro)
2- 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat Cory Gunz)
3- Triple Exclusive
4- Nightmares Of The Bottom
5- My Wife Hate My Life (Feat Cee-Lo Green)
6- How To Love
7- Block My Black Heart
8- Bad Stripin’ (Girl’s Bad)
9- Pray To Big Mason (Feat Drake & Nicki Minaj)
10- Life Is A Goal
11- Fast Track (Feat Tech N9ne & Busta Rhymes)
12- Destny Is Over, You Got Real
13- Retire My Royal
14- I’m Ready For You (Feat John Legend)
15- You & Me
16- My Ghost On It
17- Sometimes I Think About Her (Move) (Feat
18- Wayne’s World
19- Big Power (Outro) (Feat Nas, Shyne and Jadakiss)

Deluxe Edition

1. Flowers (Feat Lil Twist)
2. John (If I Die Today) – (Feat Rick Ross)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s