Yelawolf – Radioactive (Album Cover & Track List)

August 9, 2011

After premiering his collaborative song with Lil Jon the other day, Yelawolf has returned with the cover art and track list for his upcoming debut album, Radioactive. Adorned with a bright yellow and black radioactive waste symbol and his signature deer logo, the album cover is what many may have expected. The track list, however, is intriguing. On it are 18 songs with features from Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Tech N9ne, Busta Rhymes, The Game and Big Boi, to name a few. Radioactive hits stores on September 27.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s