Slaine – A World With No Skies 2.0 (2011)

August 16, 2011


01. Black Horses
02. Voices of Apocalypse
03. 99 Bottles
04. When I Shoot You
05. Zombie (feat. Son Of Skam)
06. Can’t Go Home
07. YOU
08. Jumpin’ Out The Window (feat. Cyrus Deshield & Edo G)
09. Crazy (feat. B Real & Jaysaun)
10. I Ain’t Done
11. The Boulevard (feat. Blacastan, Sean Price & Ill Bill)
12. Broken (feat. V Knuckles & Cyrus Deshield)
13. Ghosts
14. Where My Heart Is (feat. Cyrus Deshield)
15. Borrowed Time (feat. Checkmark and Lu Balz)
16. The Last Song (feat. Everlast)

S/O to Gator for the link!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s