J.Nolan – Chaos Theory (2011)

August 17, 2011

01. Conquer & Destroy (prod. by oriJanus)
02. Greener Pastures( prod. by Tuelv)
03. Chaos Theory (prod. by Reese Jones)
04. Oblivion (prod. by Yung B Da Producer)
05. Club (Skit)
06. Whatever Works (prod. by Todd Jordan)
07. Here To Stay (prod. by Tuelv)
08. Sharpen The Sword (prod. by Yung B Da Producer)
09. Verzes (prod. by Verze)
10. Music (prod. by Dela)
11. Praise (prod. by Dela)
12. Product Of My Environment (prod. by Gravity Movement)
13. Move On (prod. by BeatsofReen)
14. No Lies (prod. by Tuelv)
15. Tara Discount Mall (Skit)
16. In The Wind (prod. by TreTracks)
17. Cloud Of Sunshine (prod. by Tuelv)
18. End Of Chaos (prod. by This Is Tomorrow)
19. More to Come (prod. by Blizz Cartel)


Megaupload link




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s