R.A. The Rugged Man – Murderous Verses CDR (mixed by Snowgoons) (2011)

August 24, 2011

01. Intro
02. Nosebleed feat. Vinnie Paz
03. Mad Ammo feat. Celph Titled & F.T.
04. Body The Heat feat. Ruste Juxx & Rock
05. High Ranking feat. Timbo King
06. Crazy Man feat. Block McCloud & Celph Titled
07. Chains feat. Wu-Tang Clan
08. Return Of The Renaissance feat. Heaven Razah
09. Three Greats feat. Kool G Rap & Reef The Lost Cauze
10. Renaissance 2.0 feat. Hellrazah, Timbo King & Tragedy Khadafi
11. Uncommon Valor feat. Jedi Mind Tricks
12. Black & White feat. Timbo King
13. Till My Heart Stops feat. 8-Off The Assassin aka Agallah
14. Cunt Classic feat. Notorious B.I.G.


R.A. The Rugged Man



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s