Braille – Native Lungs (WEB) (2011)

August 30, 2011

01. Native Lungs (prod. by Odd Thomas & Xperiment)
02. Feel It feat. DJ Revolution (prod. by Evidence)
03. Death In Me feat. Theory Hazit & Odd Thomas (prod. by DaveNotti)
04. We Will Remember (prod. by Braille)
05. Storm Trooper (prod. by Theory Hazit)
06. Spell It Out feat. DJ Cassidy (prod. by DJ Official)
07. The New Raw feat. DJ Rob Swift (prod. by Ohmega Watts)
08. Nightmare Walking (prod. by Trox)
09. Too Many Tomorrows (prod. by Calvin Valentine)
10. Step Up (prod. by DaveNotti)
11. 48 Prisons (prod. by Xperiment)
12. DeepRest (prod. by S1)
13. Finally Arrive (prod. by Odd Thomas & Xperiment)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s