Das Racist – Relax

September 9, 2011

On September 13th, Himanshu K. Suri aka Heemss Greedhead Music label will release Relax, the debut full-length from Brooklyn-based rapscallions Das Racist. This builds on two celebrated mixtapes Shut Up, Dude and Sit Down, Man with an album cover that again features a couch, but this time its ON FIRE. It also builds on those collections with some new collaborative efforts (production from Yeasayers and Wilder, Blood Diamonds, Vampire Weekends Rostam Batmanglij, Chairlifts Patrick Wimberly, and vocals from Punjabi-American bhangra artist Bikram Singh and Danny Brown) and DR family regulars/heavy MC talent Despot and El-P.
01  04:29 Relax
02  04:17 Michael Jackson
03  03:02 Brand New Dance
04  03:45 Middle Of The Cake
05  03:24 Girl
06  03:39 Shut Up, Man Feat. El-P
07  02:21 Happy Rappy
08  03:46 Booty In The Air
09  04:50 Power Feat. Danny Brown and Despot
10  03:33 Punjabi Song Feat. Bikram Singh
11  03:38 Selena
12  03:51 Rainbow In The Dark
13  03:02 The Trick
14  02:43 Celebration
Download ->  MEGAUPLOD  –  HOTFILE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s