Dean Swift – The Low Pro

September 9, 2011

Boston buzzmaker Dean Swift has hooked up with to bring listeners his first full-length collection of original material, The Low Pro.

The project finds the unsigned up-and-comer showcasing his lyrical versatility and unique perspective on 14 fresh records. Included are Booth-premiered, reader-approved leaks “The Low Pro,” “Rearview Mirror” and “The Brief.”

Joining Dean Swift on the guest tip throughout the set are Renzo, Mike Irish, Just Slick and Fivestar. All production comes courtesy of Mike Irish


01. The Brief
02. Whatup Doe
03. We Getting High
04. The Rapture
05. When I’m Gone
06. Rearview Mirror (ft. Mike Irish)
07. How I’m Living
08. 1989 (ft. Renzo)
09. Man Up (ft. Just Slick)
10. Top of the Shelf (ft. Fivestar)
11. Kodak
12. The Foundation (ft. Just Slick)
13. The Low Pro
14. Debriefed


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s