Dominique Larue – The Sam Jackson Project

September 9, 2011

Underground emcee Dominique Larue has joined forces with Dub MD and to bring fans her latest street release, The Sam Jackson Project.

The street album comes complete with nine original cuts from the Ohio native and two-time freestyle series alumnus. Included on the tracklist are reader-approved leaks “We Are” and “Murderer.”

Joining Larue on the guest tip throughout Sam Jackson are Fliccs and Add-2. Beats come courtesy of King Mickey, Fliccs, Onederkid, D-Que Beats and Greg Beasley, with cuts by DJ Bern. 

01. Rough Intro
02. Sam Jackson [prod. King Mickey]
03. Dope Sh*t: Revisited [prod. Fliccs]
04. We Are (ft. M-Dot and Revalation) [prod. Onederkid]
05. Lakeview Terrace [prod. D-Que Beats]
06. Undesirable No. 1 [prod. Greg Beasley]
07. Murderer (ft. Add-2) [prod. Severe]
08. F*ck School [prod. Onederkid]
09. Marcellus Wallace [prod. D-Que Beats]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s