Nina B – The Bo$$tress 2 (B*tch I’m Back)

September 9, 2011

Up-and-coming femcee Nina B has stepped into the Booth with her latest street album, The Bo$$tress 2 (B*tch I’m Back).

The sequel to her 2008 debut mixtape, the project features 14 original cuts from the Bronx-born, Brooklyn-raised spitter. Included on the project are reader-approved leaks “Picture This” and “Sky So Gray.”

Joining Nina B. on the guest tip throughout Bo$$tress 2 are Skyzoo, Torae and CurT@!n$. Beats come courtesy of Nascent & QB, 6th Sense, Optiks and more!

01.  The Intro
02.  You Know Who I Am
03.  Hottest Chick in the Game
04.  I’ Fly (ft. CurT@!n$)
05.  X-Man (Blog Version)
06.  Picture This (ft. Skyzoo)
07.  Where Did They Go
08.  You Got Me Like
09.  Popping (ft. J-Rock)
10.  Sky So Gray (ft. Torae)
11.  Street Talk to Me
12.  Out There on My Own
13.  The Only Exception
14.  The Outro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s