Rap Release Dates: Tech N9ne, Nappy Roots, 9th Wonder, Cormega

September 13, 2011


September 13
Bronze Nazareth – School For the Blindman
Kurupt Presents – The Academy
Shawn Chrystopher – Silent Films For the Blind

September 20
Casey Veggies – Sleeping In Class (Re-Issue)
Cormega – Mega Raw
DTMD – Makin’ Dollas
G-Macc – The Opera/Angels & Demons
Hollywood FLOSS – One Fan At a Time
Mary J. Blige – My Life II: The Journey Continues
Tragedy Khadafi – Thug Matrix 3

September 27
9th Wonder – The Wonder Years
Evidence – Cats & Dogs
J-Live – S.P.T.A. (Said Person of That Ability)
J. Cole – Cole World: The Sideline Story
Nappy Roots – Nappy Dot Org
Phonte – Charity Starts At Home
Pusha T – Fear Of God Part 2: Let Us Pray

October 4
Drake – Take Care
Exile – 4TRK MIND
Maino – The Day After Tomorrow

October 5
Cam’ron & Vado – Boss Of All Bosses 3

October 11
Icebird (rjd2 x Aaron Livingston) – The Abandoned Lullaby
Murs x Ski Beatz – Love Rockets Vol. 1: The Transformation
Roots Manuva – 4Everevolution
The Away Team – Scars & Stripes

October 18
Witchdoctor – The United Race Ov America

October 25
Freestyle Fellowship – The Promise
Jedi Mind Tricks – Violence Begets Violence
Melanie Fiona – The MF Life
Statik Selektah – Population Control
Yelawolf – Radioactive

November 1
Torae – For the Record
Tyrese – Open Invitation
Wale – Ambition

November 8
Tech N9ne – Welcome To Strangeland

December 6
Bow Wow – Underrated


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s