Supa Emcee – Mics, Camera, Action! (2011)

September 21, 2011

01. My New Haters
02. Still Here ft. Sadat X & Keth Murray
03. Time Of My Life
04. Release Your Energy
05. Mambo Italiano ft. Freeway
06. This Songs For You
07. Supa MC (REMIX)
08. Say Sumthin ft. Planet Asia & Keith Murray
09. Move Out The Way
10. Every Rhyme
11. Sacrifice
12. DInner’s On Stage ft. Wordsworth
13. Dig’n In Deep
14. Everything Is Supa
15. You Ain’t Said Nathan
16. Big Things
17. It Ain’t Good
18. What We Do ft. Copywrite
19. Yo Supa Emcee
20. Supa Star
21. They Wanted Hip-Hop ft. Rock Of Heltah Skeltah
22. International ft. Stavropol All-Starz
23. Flow’s Greater
24. So Crazy
25. Fight Back ft. Phil Da Agony
26. It’s Hard



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s