Cormega – Raw Forever (2011)

September 27, 2011

Disc 1
01 Love Is Love
02 Testament
03 Dead Man Walking
04 Killaz Theme
05 The Saga
06 They Forced My Hand
07 True Meaning
08 Verbal Grafitti
09 Dirty Game
10 Journey
11 Get Out My Way

Disc 2
01 I
02 II
03 III feat Lil Fame of M.O.P. and Baby Pun
04 IV
05 V
06 VI feat AZ and Nature
07 VII feat Blag Poet, Tragedy Khadafi and Havoc of Mobb Deep
08 VIII feat Red Alert, Parrish Smith, Grand Puba, KRS One and Big Daddy Kane
09 IX
10 X (instrumental)
11 XI (instrumental)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s