Wale ft. Rick Ross – Tatts On My Arm (Dirty)

October 4, 2011

Wale lets go of the explicit version of his single with Ross.

DOWNLOAD

One Response to “Wale ft. Rick Ross – Tatts On My Arm (Dirty)”

  1. luke bryan Says:

    okc
    I definitely wanted to write down a quick remark to say thanks to you for all the la kings magnificent tips and hints you are giving out here. My prolonged internet research has at the end been honored with good quality content to go over with my close friends. I would claim that most of us website visitors actually are really blessed to be in a fantastic place with many wonderful individuals with very helpful secrets. I feel really privileged to have discovered your entire weblog and look forward to really more brilliant minutes reading here. Thanks again for all the details.

Leave a Reply

