City Slick (Decay & Fluent) – The Money And His Fool (2011)

October 5, 2011

01. And So It Went… feat. B.W. Beard
02. Back On It
03. Amillione
04. Relief From Warplanes feat. Selfish
05. Bouncing Checks (Interlude 1)
06. Miss Me
07. The Hustle
08. Too High feat. Astonish
09. Llama Lazers feat. Maintenance Crew
10. Into The Stark Reality
11. B.M.M.M. (Interlude 2)
12. The Believer
13. Hostage
14. None Slicker
15. They Won’t Get Me feat. Tone Liv
16. The Ends Justify The Means feat. Scheme
17. A High Note



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s