KrumbSnatcha – The Resurrection Of Tha Golden Wolf (2011)

October 6, 2011

01. Bonita (prod. by Nickel Plated)
02. W.A.R. feat. Guru & Sonic (prod. by KS Productions)
03. 3-Wheel Motion feat. Hectic (prod. by Kleph Dollaz)
04. Diamonds feat. Nigel Hall (prod. by Green Tank)
05. Do What I Gotta (prod. by S.C.)
06. Don’t Give A What (prod. by Thorotracks)
07. Flyin Daggaz (prod. by Mass Appeal)
08. Get ‘Em (prod. by Anno Domini)
09. If It Was Up To Me (prod. by KS Productions)
10. That’s Life (prod. by Mass Appeal)
11. Audi (prod. by Mass Appeal)
12. This Is Hip-Hop (prod. by Mass Appeal)
13. This Is Your Life (prod. by Young Cee)
14. Don’t Go Away feat. Nuborn (prod. by Khrysis)
15. Krush feat. Lex Boogie (prod. by Chito)
16. Something About You feat.Nuborn (prod. by Nickel Plated)
17. Like That feat.Dungeon Masta & A.G.R. (prod. by Mass Appeal)
18. Losing Control feat. Guru (prod. by DJ Ron)
19. Luv You (prod. by Thorotracks)
20. Wu-Tang 4 Eva (prod. by Nickel Plated)
21. Blame It On Me (prod. by DJ Stress)
22. Greatness Unveils Righteous Understanding feat. Black Jesus & DJ JS-1 (prod. by G-Clef Da Mad Komposa)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s