Kid Ink Wheels Up

October 11, 2011

Tha Alumni Music Group releases Kid Ink’s Official new Mixtape “Wheels Up.” This is a DJ Free project including features from Nipsey Hussle, Tyga, 2 Chainz, Travis Porter, J. Valentine & Sterling Simms. “Wheels Up” consists of all original music with production from the likes of Lex Luger, Megaman, Cardiak, Hit-Boy, Sonny Digital, KE, Nard & B and More!! Follow @Kid_ink


  • 1.Get Mine feat Nipsey Hussle (Prod by Megaman)
  • 2.What I Do (Prod by T-Nyce)
  • 3.No Sticks No Seeds (Prod by Kountdown & SDot Fire)
  • 4.Like A G feat Travis Porter (Prod by KE)
  • 5.Stop feat Tyga & 2 Chainz (Prod by Prince, Southside & Lex Luger)
  • 6.Never Change (Prod by Sonny Digital)
  • 7.Here We Go (Prod by Cardiak)
  • 8.Break It Down (Prod by Nard N B)
  • 9.Cruise Control feat J. Valentine (Prod by The Arsenals)
  • 10.Rockin’ (Prod by Ayo)
  • 11.Tuna Roll (Prod by Young Jerz)
  • 12.Whoopi (Prod by Kountdown & Ayo)
  • 13.Aw Yeah (Prod by T-Nyce)
  • 14.On My Own feat Sterling Simms (Prod by Hit-Boy)
  • 15.Love Ya (Prod by Megaman)
  • 16.Top Of The World (Prod by Purps)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s