Azad Right – The Time Is Right

October 27, 2011

Los Angeles buzzmaker Azad RIght has hooked up with to bring us his latest street album, The Time Is Right.

The project features 15 original records (and two bonus cuts) from the underground up-and-comer. Included on the tracklist are previously-featured, reader-approved leaks “Stained,” “Diamond in the Rough,” “I’ll Be Around” and “Player’s Club.”

Joining Right on the guest tip throughout The Time Is Right are Luna Angel, EQ, Jenilee, The Bridge and Sofia Enggren. In addition to boardwork by the set’s Executive Producers, Professor O, Jonathan Marquez and Azad Right, the set features instrumentals by David Dann and Sinima.

Artist: Azad Right
Title The Time Is Right
Twitter: Azad Right on Twitter
Website: Azad Right’s Website
 01. Pressure [prod. Jonathan Marquez]
02. Alone (ft. Luna Angel) [prod. Professor O]
03. Oh No (ft. EQ) [prod. Professor O]
04. I’ll Be Around [prod. Jonathan Marquez]
05. Diamond in the Rough (ft. Jenilee) [prod. Professor O]
06. Showtime [prod.Jonathan Marquez]
07. Diesel [prod. Jonathan Marquez]
08. Santa Monica [prod. Jonathan Marquez]
09. The Fire (ft. Sofia Enggren) [prod. Jonathan Marquez]
10. Stained (ft. The Bridge) [prod. Jonathan Marquez]
11. Caught in a Dream (ft. The Bridge) [prod. David Dann]
12. Don’t Wake Me Up [prod. Jonathan Marquez]
13. Regardless [prod. Sinima]
14. You Are Appreciated [prod. Professor O]
15. Promises (ft. Jenilee) [prod. Jonathan Marquez]
16: Player’s Club (ft. EQ) [prod .Jonathan Marquez]*
17. Spiderwebs [prod. Jonathan Marquez]*


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s