01. Lyrical Apocalypse (feat. Chino XL, Mark Deez & Perseverance)
02. Brutes & Savages (feat. Dr. ILL, Klive Kraven, Powder, Phes One (Clokworx) & Celph Titled)
03. The World (feat. Sha Stimuli, Viro The Virus & Awkword)
04. Victory Cigar (feat. Alltruisms, Lance Ambu, Verbal Kent & Rusty Chains)
05. Hip Hop Will Never Die (feat. The B-Boys)
06. Cluedo (feat. Son Of Saturn)
07. Professional Assassins (feat. Evil Intentions & Rich Mahogany)
08. Operation Shutdown (feat. Banish & Aims)
09. Soldiers (feat. Wordsworth & Clepto)
10. The Blitz (feat. Lt. Mana)
11. The Art Of Raw (feat. Pryme Prolifik, Reakt20, SyckSyllables & Kwote1)
12. Three The Hard Way (feat. Ruste Juxx, Awkword & Poison Pen)
13. Conspiracy Of Silence (feat. Vinnie Paz & Genocide)
14. Walking Wonderful (feat. Infinito 2017)
15. Master Plan (feat. The Pizdamen)
16. Death Trap (feat. Absolute Karnage, Fatha Death, Danegurous & YedidYah Ben Sion)
17. Final Call Of The Barbarians (Dedication 2) (feat. Masta Ace, Virtuoso, The Problemaddicts & Edo G)

Click Here


The new highly anticipated mixtape from B.o.B. “EPIC: Every Play Is Crucial.” Follow on twitter @BobATL

  • 1.Epic (feat. Playboy Tre Meek Mill) prod. Lil C
  • 2.Wrong (feat. Spodee) prod. Ryan Tedder
  • 3.Guest List (feat. Rosco Dash) prod. B.o.B & Kutta
  • 4.What Are We Doing – prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin
  • 5.Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) prod. by 7 King
  • 6.New York New York – prod. by Mike Caren
  • 7.Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
  • 8.Welcome To The Jungle
  • 9.5 On The Kush (feat. Big Krit & Bun B)
  • 10.How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae The Truth)
  • 11.Things get worse (feat. Eminem)
  • 12.Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) prod. by Davaughn
  • 13.Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) prod. by Dr. Luke
  • 14.Friday Night Star – prod. by Jim Jonsin
  • 15.High – prod. by The Aristrocrats


01 – Welcome From Lad
02 – Hard Hustlers (Feat Willie The Kid)
03 – They Keep Talking
04 – Video Game
05 – Nobody Has To Know (Feat Chris Brown)
06 – Hit Em La
07 – Rich Righteous Teachers (Feat Jadakiss)
08 – I Go Off (Feat Willie The Kid)
09 – My Life My Life
10 – All Part Of The Game
11 – United We Stand (Feat Method Man)
12 – The Same Hoes (Feat Q Money Bags)
13 – Im Fresh (Feat Willie The Kid)
14 – Ways Of The World
15 – Cowboys
16 – Have And Have Nots
17 – Pussy Boy
18 – We Roll We Ball
19 – The Message


DJ RAYZA Grown Folks Party 1

November 24, 2011

This is a blend of classic tracks from back in the day, back when the music was awesome! You must be 30 years of age or older to really appreciate it. I didn’t do much turntablism on this, it’s meant to just listen to and enjoy. This is dedicated to all my drinking buddies and my people who enjoy the classics. Jerk Out-The Time
Nasty Girl-Vanity 6
Must Be The Music-Secret Weapon
Take Your Time-The S.O.S. Band
Candyman-Mary Jane Girls
Lastnight A DJ Saved My Life-Sweetness
Midas Touch-Midnight Star
Catch Me I’m Falling-Pretty Poison
Crush On You-The Jets
Touch Me-Wish
Just Got Paid-Johnny Kemp
Feels Good-Tony!Toni!Tone!
Miss You Much-Janet Jackson
We Got Our Own Thang-Heavy D & The Boyz
Jam-Michael Jackson w Heavy D
It’s No Crime-Babyface
Knocked Out-Paula Abdul
Mercedes Boy-Pebbles
The Way I Feel About You- Evelyn “Champagne”King
Rock With You-Michael Jackson
Rhythm of the Night-DeBarge
Love Bizzare-Shelia E.
Automatic-The Pointer Sisters
I Wonder If I Take You Home-Lisa Lisa & The Cult Jam
Don’t You Want Me-Jody Watley
The Right Stuff-N.K.O.T.B.

Download episode

LIVE Session…

•Jay Rock- Boomerang
•T.I.- She Will Remix
•Mike Posner- Henny & Purple
•Note sTo Self f/ Evidence- Nobody (Recoil Remix)
•Busta Rhymes f/ Chris Brown- Why Stop Now
•Wiz Khalifa- Dot Dot Dot
•T.I.- Pyro
•Kendrick Lamar- Hiii Power
•Yelawolf f/ Gangsta Boo & Eminem- Throw It Up
•Homeboy Sandman- Same Number Same Hood
•The Game f/ Lil Wayne & Tyler The Creator- Martians vs. Goblins
•Yelawolf f/ Poo Bear- Good Girl
•Mike Posner- Wonderfall
•XV f/ Emilio Rojas & GLC- Blame Yourself
•Knocturnal f/ I-20 & Willy Northpole- Don’t Know By Now

This is a LIVE recording…
Unscripted, all off the head…
A Practice Session…
I just bunched a lot of songs into a folder and pressed “REC”…
So disreguard any mistakes or flaws in the mix…
Hope you enjoy…

Be sure you “LIKE” me on my FB page…

And “FOLLOW” me on Twitter…

Download episode

Bun B joins The Niceguys for the remix to ‘Ari Gold’ off their The James Kelley EP.


01.Pace Myself
02.The Autobiography Of M. Evans
03.A Crush Groove
04.The Woman’s Work
05.For Everything
06.Ain’t Worthy ft. GQ
07.4:20 PM
08.Jamla Girls & Jamla Boys
09.ABC / Guilty
10.A Cold Winter ft. Freeway
11.All Black Everything
12.Live It Up ft. Bluu Suede
13.Rock The Bells ft. Kendrick Lamar
14.Dear Friends



02.Wasting Time
04.Full Time Hero
06.Miracle Dance
08.Gimmie Ya Luv
09.People Get LIVE!
10.The Outsiders (Feat. P.Black)
12.Timeless (Da Bounce)
13.Stoop Music




01. Dead Man Shoes
02. Black Cocaine
03. Conquer
04. Get It Forever feat. Nas
05. Last Days


The Most Infamous

Termanology and Ea$y Money have come together with The DJBooth to bring listeners their collaborative street release, the S.T.R.E.E.T. mixtape.

Their first project together since the early 2000s, when the emcees (then high-school classmates) launched their careers as members of hip-hop crew St Da Squad, the tape features 14 original records from the one-time partners-in-rhyme. Included are previously-featured, reader approved leaks “Hard Work Pays Off” and “Compared to You.”

Produced entirely by Lee Bannon, S.T.R.E.E.T. features guest appearances by Fred The Godson, REKS, K, and the entire St Da Squad crew (Term, Ea$y, Hectic, Artisin, Ghetto, Superstah Snuk, Clip, Stalion and DJ Deadeye).

01. Inspiration Intro
02. Compared To You
03. Hard Work Pays Off
04. All My Girls feat. Fred The Godson
05. Derelict feat. Reks & Artisin
06. Go Back feat. Ghetto
07. Soul Brothers
08. Shoe Soul
09. M.O.B.
10. Rappin’ ‘Bout Nothing feat. ST. Da Squad
11. You Look Better In The Dark
12. Relax feat. Kali
13. Daddy
14. Value Your Life


MySpace Termanology | Ea$y Money