Iron Solomon – Redrum Radio

November 1, 2011

Iron Solomon – Redrum Radio Tracklist

01. Redrum (Intro)
02. Time Has Come [prod. Iron Solomon]
03. King [prod. Isaiah, co-prod. Iron Solomon]
04. T.O.N.Y. Touch (Freestyle)
05. Follow Me (ft. Isaiah) [prod. Isaiah]
06. Bat Cave Radio (Freestyle)
07. Rule #4081 (ft. Cassidy) [prod. Iron Solomon & Isaiah]
08. SMACK / URL (Freestyle)
09. Get on My Level [prod. Iron Solomon & Isaiah]
10. All Out Show (Freestyle)
11. One Shot [prod. Iron Solomon]
12. Sucker MC’s (ft. DMC) [prod. Iron Solomon, co-prod. Isaiah]
13. Hot 97 w / Peter Rosenberg (Freestyle)
14. 44 Fours [prod. Isaiah]
15. This Is 50 Radio (Freestyle)
16. We Up [prod. Isaiah]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s