Yonas Michael – Lost in Hollywood

November 1, 2011

Yonas Michael, formerly of U-N-I, is back with a genre-defying new album, Lost in Hollywood, that draws on everything from hip-hop to doo-wop, R&B to punk rock and everything in between.

The project features 14 original tracks, including the highly rated PUNKS and House of Women.

Joining Yonas on Lost in Hollywood are Warm Weather, Booker T, Phil Ade and more. Production comes courtesy of Aj Subat, Faahz, Mainframe, Ro Blvd and others. The album’s art work was done by Jessika Cardinahl

Artist: Yonas Michael
Title Lost in Hollywood
Twitter: Yonas Michael on Twitter
Website: Yonas Michael’s Website



01. (Intro) Lost In Hollywood ft. Aj Subat (prod. by Aj Subat)
02. Open The Door (prod. by Tony [Crimekillz])
03. PUNKS feat. Brooker T (prod. by Klutch [Oxnard Blvd.])
04. Big Body Benz (Coochie Max) (prod. by Ro Blvd)
05. Lead The Way ft. Polyester & Phil Ade (prod. by Polyester & S.O.T.U.)
06. It All Started With The Ooh We ft. Alejandro Chal (prod. by Alejandro Chal)
07. Monsters Ink (prod. by Mainframe [Oxnard Blvd.])
08. I Did It On Purpose (prod. by Mainframe [Oxnard Blvd.])
09. House Full Of Women (prod. by Faahz)
10. Ms. Popular (prod. by Faahz)
11. Candy Man ft. Aj Subat (prod. by Aj Subat)
12. Scorpio Lover (prod. by Faahz)
13. Scar Tissue (prod. by Tae Beast)
14. California ft. Warm Weather (prod. by Mainframe [Oxnard Blvd.])



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s