Doap Nixon – Doap Traffiking (The Rise And Fall Of Darth Nixon) (2011)

November 22, 2011

01. Intro feat. Blacastan
02. The Bizness feat. Blacastan & Esoteric
03. Wherever I Go feat. Demoz, V Zilla & Helen Sciandra
04. Darkside
05. Never Look Back feat. Outerspace
06. Heaven Is Still Calling feat. Cynthia Holliday
07. Legendary
08. Deadly Sins feat. HMK & King And The Cauze
09. Fly
10. One More Chance feat. Demoz
11. Bang feat. Apathy & Celph Titled
12. Outro
13. Grand Opening (Remix) Reef The Lost Cauze & Vinnie Paz


Doap Nixon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s