DJ RAYZA Grown Folks Party 1

November 24, 2011

This is a blend of classic tracks from back in the day, back when the music was awesome! You must be 30 years of age or older to really appreciate it. I didn’t do much turntablism on this, it’s meant to just listen to and enjoy. This is dedicated to all my drinking buddies and my people who enjoy the classics. Jerk Out-The Time
Nasty Girl-Vanity 6
Must Be The Music-Secret Weapon
Take Your Time-The S.O.S. Band
Candyman-Mary Jane Girls
Lastnight A DJ Saved My Life-Sweetness
Midas Touch-Midnight Star
Catch Me I’m Falling-Pretty Poison
Crush On You-The Jets
Touch Me-Wish
Just Got Paid-Johnny Kemp
Feels Good-Tony!Toni!Tone!
Miss You Much-Janet Jackson
We Got Our Own Thang-Heavy D & The Boyz
Jam-Michael Jackson w Heavy D
It’s No Crime-Babyface
Knocked Out-Paula Abdul
Mercedes Boy-Pebbles
The Way I Feel About You- Evelyn “Champagne”King
Rock With You-Michael Jackson
Rhythm of the Night-DeBarge
Love Bizzare-Shelia E.
Automatic-The Pointer Sisters
I Wonder If I Take You Home-Lisa Lisa & The Cult Jam
Don’t You Want Me-Jody Watley
The Right Stuff-N.K.O.T.B.

Download episode

Leave a Reply

