Gorillaz – The Singles Collection (2001-2011)

December 1, 2011

Gorillaz celebrate their 10 year anniversary by releasing The Singles Collection (2001-2011) featuring a 15-track collection of the band’s singles, videos and remixes. The band has also included a visual backdrop where you can explore the band’s experiences of the last decade. Tracklist and backdrop are below. The Singles Collection (2001-2011) is available now on iTunes.

1. Tomorrow Comes Today
2. Clint Eastwood
3. 19-2000
4. Rock The House
5. Feel Good Inc
7. Dirty Harry
8. Kids With Guns
9. El Manana
10. Stylo
11. Superfast Jellyfish
12. On Melancholy Hill
13. Doncamatic
14. Clint Eastwood (Ed Case & Sweetie Irie Refix)
15. 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)


One Response to “Gorillaz – The Singles Collection (2001-2011)”

  1. Anna Says:

    Uh… wtf is this? Random rnppiag that’s NOT the lyrics.. and no Del? People paid for that concert! What a rip.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s