The Roots – undun (Album Stream)

December 1, 2011

As a preview to their latest project, the legendary Roots crew have just provided a full album stream of their upcoming undun album. Serving as their thirteenth overall album, the project will be the band’s first-ever concept album which retells a story of a character named Redford Stephens. Who is this Redford Stephens you ask? The’re not exactly revealing that piece of information just yet. The album hits stores on December 6 via Def Jam. Peep the tracklist and NPR stream below.

01. The Un
02. Sleep
03. Make My (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
04. One Time (feat. Phonte & Dice Raw)
05. Kool On (feat. P.O.R.N.)
06. The Other Side
07. Stomp feat. (P.O.R.N.)
08. Lighthouse
09. I Remember
10. Tip The Scale
11. Redford (For Yia Yia & Pappou)
12. Possibility
13. Will To Power
14. Finality


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s