T.I. “F*ck Da City Up” Presented by Grand Hustle.

January 2, 2012

New mixtape from T.I. “F*ck Da City Up” Presented by Grand Hustle.

  • 1.Fuck Da City Up Intro
  • 2.Fuck Da City Up Feat Young Jeezy Prod By Chuck Deisel
  • 3.Hot Wheels Feat Travis Porter Young Dro Prod By T-Minus
  • 4.Loud Mouth Feat 2 Chainz Prod By Valentino Khan
  • 5.On Purpose Feat Trouble Rich Kidd Shad Prod By Jazzy Mex Manny
  • 6.Stunt n Like A Fool Prod By Chizz
  • 7.Pimp Feat Pimp C Too Short Prod By Cavi
  • 8.This Time Of Night Feat Nelly Prod By Mars
  • 9.In A Nutshell Feat Lady G Spodee Prod By Will
  • 10.Jeezy Speaks Interlude
  • 11.Who What When Feat Meek Mill Prod By Toomp
  • 12.The One Prod By Manny Fresh
  • 13.Piss n On Your Ego Feat B.o.B Prod By Lil C
  • 14.Harry Potter D.O.P.E Feat T.I Prod By Hit Boy
  • 15.I See Ghost s Feat Future Rocko Prod By Lil C
  • 16.I ll Show You Feat Pusha T Prod By Cut The Check
  • 17.Oh Yeah Feat Trey Songz Prod By Just Blaze
  • 18.Popped Off Feat Dr Dre Prod By Dr Dre
  • 19.Fuck Da City Up Outro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s