Rockie Fresh – Driving 88

January 24, 2012

Chicago emcee Rockie Fresh has come together with DatPiff, HotNewHipHop and ThisSongIsSick to release his brand new Driving 88 mixtape.

The project, hosted by DJ Ill Will and inspired by a year of traveling between LA, New York and Chicago, features Booth-approved title track “Driving 88.”

Joining Rockie on Driving 88 are Casey Veggies, Phil Adé, and King Louie


01. Into The Future
02. Driving 88 (ft. Casey Veggies)
03. Never Never
04. Don’t Worry (ft. Rebecca Jordan)
05. You A Lie
06. Turn It Up
07. Twenties
08. How We Do (ft. King Louie)
09. Come Around
10. No Fear
11. Respected
12. Interlude
13. Where I Wanna Be (ft. Phil Ade)
14. Doesn’t Matter
15. I Love It
16. So Long

Artist: Rockie Fresh
Title Driving 88
Twitter: Rockie Fresh on Twitter
Website: Rockie Fresh’s Website



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s