PARKER HIP HOP presents TOP 12 of 2011…

February 1, 2012

Top 12 of 2011

• Big K.R.I.T.- Time Machine
• ASAP Rocky- Peso
• Kendrick Lamar- Tammy’s Song (Her Evils)
• Yelawolf f/ Lil Jon- Hard White (Up In the Club)
• ASAP Rocky f/ ASAP Ferg- Kissin’ Pink
• Kendrick Lamar- A.D.H.D.
• Wale f/ Meek Mill & Rick Ross- Ambition
• The Game f/ Lil Wayne & Tyler the Creator- Martians vs Goblins
• Emilio Rojas f/ Rittz, Laws, Laura Reed & Voodoo- Champion (Remix)
• Common- So Sweet
• Brown Bag Allstars- The Agenda
• Apathy f/ Celph Titled- Stop What Ya Doin’



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s