Rah Digga – The Nigga In Me (Fat Trel & Tyler The Creator Diss)

April 7, 2012

Rah Digga – The Nigga In Me (Fat Trel & Tyler The Creator Diss)

“I didn’t make this record for press purposes or for hype cuz that’s not my thing. I got wind of various artists referencin me in a negative fashion. They poked fun at me I’m just pokin back. Its all sport to me. I wish em all the best, they just need to understand who is off limits. MC Lyte is off limits. Rah Digga is off limits. Respect those who kept hip hop raw so that we could still have a culture or get a first hand lesson in a lyrical A$$ whoopin. Love is love.” Rah Digga

http://www.mediafire.com/?r29zdwqi9em5sst

Leave a Reply

