Del The Funky Homosapien x Grassroots – Root Stimulation (WEB) (2012)

April 23, 2012


01. They Don’t Know 02. Undersmell 03. Off The Meat Rack 04. Bars To Rock 05. Am I Live Enuff 06. Up Early 07. Wooden Nickel 08. Ooh Wee 09. Lissening We 10. Hyperactivity 11. Bars To Rock (Bonus Beats) 12. Am I Live Enough (Bonus Beats) 13. Hyperactivity (Bonus Beats) 14. Can’t Make A Housewife Yo Hoe (Bonus Beats) 15. Spy Hunter 16. Cobra-La Invad G.I Joe HQ (Bonus Beats) 17. I Aint Got Time Fo Dis (Bonus Beats) 18. Upon Arrival (Bonus Beats) 19. Hardbody Hoes (Bonus Beats) 20. Who Is To Blame (Bonus Beats)




Del The Funky Homosapien | Grassroots




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s