dj Sqeme Another Episode part 6

August 30, 2012

Just the another episode in the series… With some stuff I had to say. (at 19:19)

“The whole ANOTHER EPISODE series started when people would ask me what I’m listening to at the moment, so instead of going thru my iPhone and telling them. I decided to create a mini-mix of some songs I’m on and think others should hear.

This is NOT a PLAY ALL THE NEWEST TRACKS mix, I really am bumping these tracks on the reg. So check out the mix, support the artists and I’ll see ya next time…” SQEME

http://djsqeme.podomatic.com/entry/2012-08-29T15_54_36-07_00

www.djsqeme.com
www.djsqeme.podomatic.com
www.twitter.com/djSQEME

 

Leave a Reply

