01. The Slaughter (1:17) 02. Our House Feat Eminem and Skylar Grey (5:58) 03. Coffin Feat Busta Ryhmes (3:41) 04. Throw that Feat Eminem (3:58) 05. Hammer Dance (3:44) 06. Get Up (5:02) 07. My Life Feat Ceelo Green (4:21) 08. We Did it (0:41) 09. Flip A Bird (4:20) 10. Throw it Away Feat Swizz Beatz (4:15) 11. Rescue Me Feat Skylar Grey (3:40) 12. Frat House (3:48) 13. Goodbye (5:02) 14. Park it Sideways (3:56) 15. Die (5:04) 16. Our Way (5:40) 17. Asylum Feat Eminem (4:03) 18. Walk of Shame (4:06) 19. The Other Side (4:09) 20. Place to Be Feat B.O.B (3:54)

Welcome to Our House is the second studio album and first major release by hip hop supergroup Slaughterhouse, consisting of Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5’9″. The album is due for release on August 28, 2012 via Shady Records and Interscope Records.


01. Intro [00:24] 02. Ivy League (feat. Promise) (Prod. By Mike Will) [03:16] 03. Prynceton University [00:14] 04. Honor Roll [03:29] 05. A-Town (feat. B.o.B. & Travis Porter) (Prod. By Anthem) [05:07] 06. Slick (Prod. By Beat Billionaire) [03:29] 07. Real Talk (feat. Dose) (Prod. By Lex Luger) [05:17] 08. Ivy League Skit [00:10] 09. Food Savers And Scissors (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (Prod. By Beat Billionaire) [04:05] 10. Tool (feat. Pill & Trouble) (Prod. By Illusive Orchestra) [04:39] 11. Drank And Smoke (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Yelawolf) (Prod. By Ckp) [04:57] 12. Bachelor (Prod. By Cozmo) [03:51] 13. Tomorrow (Prod. By T-Minus) [04:08] 14. Grits (feat. Stuey Rock & K-Camp) (Prod. By Drumma Boy) [04:05] 15. Feet Up (Prod. By Boogz And Tapez) [04:07] 16. Can’t Stand Y’all (Prod. By Spinz) [02:32] 17. 100 Bottles (feat. Chris Brown & Big Sean) (Prod. By DJ Chuckie) [03:05] 18. Lives (feat. Kris Stephens) (Prod. By Illusive Orchestra) [03:54] 19. Entourage (feat. Hit Boy) (Prod. By Illusive Orchestra) [04:49] 20. Changed (Prod. By Anthem) [04:11] 21. Outro [00:35]



Trae The Truth gets Big K.R.I.T., Jadakiss, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, B.o.B., Tyga, Gudda Gudda, Bun B & Mark Morrison on ‘Im On 2.0′.


B.o.B. is joined by T.I. & Young Jeezy for the ‘Strange Clouds (Remix)’ video.

The new highly anticipated mixtape from B.o.B. “EPIC: Every Play Is Crucial.” Follow on twitter @BobATL

  • 1.Epic (feat. Playboy Tre Meek Mill) prod. Lil C
  • 2.Wrong (feat. Spodee) prod. Ryan Tedder
  • 3.Guest List (feat. Rosco Dash) prod. B.o.B & Kutta
  • 4.What Are We Doing – prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin
  • 5.Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) prod. by 7 King
  • 6.New York New York – prod. by Mike Caren
  • 7.Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
  • 8.Welcome To The Jungle
  • 9.5 On The Kush (feat. Big Krit & Bun B)
  • 10.How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae The Truth)
  • 11.Things get worse (feat. Eminem)
  • 12.Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) prod. by Davaughn
  • 13.Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) prod. by Dr. Luke
  • 14.Friday Night Star – prod. by Jim Jonsin
  • 15.High – prod. by The Aristrocrats


Bobby Ray is getting ready to drop again.



The batch of rappers gang up to spit off the dome during a cypher.

Hip Hop veteran Tech N9ne joined in the 2011 BET Hip Hop Awards cypher with Machine Gun Kelly,  Big K.R.I.T., B.o.B, and Kendrick Lamar.

The quintet each took turns spitting rhymes off the dome, with K.R.I.T. taking first verse duties on the freestyle. Tech Nino, clad in a tie and collared buttondown, came next, while Machine Gun Kelly, Kendrick Lamar and B.o.B closed out the cypher.

Watch the freestyle




B.o.B takes us behind the scenes on his tour throughout Russia. Video produced by David Ka. From Motion family.