Bishop Lamont ft Black Milk Mr Mecca – PGDR

01. Sound Check
02. Wake Up
03. Loosie
04. Zap
05. Jordan VIII
06. Dada
07. WTF
08. LOL
09. Dark Sunshine
10. Black And Brown


Danny Brown | Black Milk

Man, this shit is TOUGH.


Random Axe

April 22, 2011

Ok, so that headline doesn’t really make any sense, but everytime I hear some Sean Price I get an insatiable urge to start saying outlandish shit. If for no other reason than to keep my balls intact I don’t like to go too long with listening to new music from Kimbo Price – thankfully some sonic testicular fortitude is no available in the form of “Hex“, the new single from Random Axe (Price x Black Milk x Guilty Simpson).

With Black Milk behind the boards you already know you’re getting some dark and sneakily complex production – if anyone’s carrying on Dilla’s legacy it’s Milk – and of course P! and Simpson drop verses guaranteed to get you kicked out of BYU. In other words, I highly recommend buying your grandma the new Random Axe album when it drops on June 14 via Duck Down. Trust me, she’ll fucking love it.

Random Axe “The Hex” by duckdown