Big Apple duo Da YoungFellaz have come together with The DJBooth, New Rich Entertainment and Disco Pinata Records to bring listeners their latest digital release, The Underclassmen EP.

The project features nine original records from emcees Jay Storm and Sho-Biz, including reader-approved leaks “Last Forever,” “Real Deal” and “Represent.”

Joining Da YoungFellaz on the guest tip throughout The Underclassmen are KQuick, Devo-D, L. Michele, Talib Kweli, and Phil Da Agony. Beats come courtesy of Norway’s Ralph Myerz and Virginia’s Bravestarr.