01. Intro [00:24] 02. Ivy League (feat. Promise) (Prod. By Mike Will) [03:16] 03. Prynceton University [00:14] 04. Honor Roll [03:29] 05. A-Town (feat. B.o.B. & Travis Porter) (Prod. By Anthem) [05:07] 06. Slick (Prod. By Beat Billionaire) [03:29] 07. Real Talk (feat. Dose) (Prod. By Lex Luger) [05:17] 08. Ivy League Skit [00:10] 09. Food Savers And Scissors (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (Prod. By Beat Billionaire) [04:05] 10. Tool (feat. Pill & Trouble) (Prod. By Illusive Orchestra) [04:39] 11. Drank And Smoke (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Yelawolf) (Prod. By Ckp) [04:57] 12. Bachelor (Prod. By Cozmo) [03:51] 13. Tomorrow (Prod. By T-Minus) [04:08] 14. Grits (feat. Stuey Rock & K-Camp) (Prod. By Drumma Boy) [04:05] 15. Feet Up (Prod. By Boogz And Tapez) [04:07] 16. Can’t Stand Y’all (Prod. By Spinz) [02:32] 17. 100 Bottles (feat. Chris Brown & Big Sean) (Prod. By DJ Chuckie) [03:05] 18. Lives (feat. Kris Stephens) (Prod. By Illusive Orchestra) [03:54] 19. Entourage (feat. Hit Boy) (Prod. By Illusive Orchestra) [04:49] 20. Changed (Prod. By Anthem) [04:11] 21. Outro [00:35]



Spring Break 2012

– Kanye West f/ Rihanna: All Of The Lights – Big Sean & Drake: All Of The Lights Remix – SBTRKT f/ Drake: Wildfire (YM Remix) – Martin Solveig: Hello (RISAMB 808 RMX) – Lil Wayne f/ Busta Rhymes- She Will Remix – Nicki Minaj: Did It On Em – Yelawolf f/ Gucci Mane: I Just Wanna Party – Fabolous f/ Ne-Yo: Make Me Better – Eve f/ Timbaland: Nothing To Say – Big Sean f/ Chris Brown: My Last – Willow Smith: Whip My Hair (Benjamin Styles Remix) – Mike Posner: Wonderfall – Snoop Dogg f/ Wiz Khalifa: That Good – Jay Rock f/ Kendrick Lamar: Hood Gone Love – Tech N9ne f/ Oobergeek, Kendrick Lamar: I Love Music – J Dilla: Two Can Win – Big Sean: Two Can Win – Fat Joe f/ Young Jeezy: Ha Ha (Slow Down Son) – Nas: The Don – Danny Brown: Grown Up – Iggy Azalea f/ T.I.: Murda Bizness – Tyga: Rack City – Loverance f/ 50 Cent: Up Remix – Nicki Minaj f/ Drake: Moment 4 Life – Busta Rhymes: Dangerous (The Big Beat Next Level Mix) – Busta Rhymes: Dangerous – Luniz: I Got 5 On It (Daims & ChriSuupreme Remix) – Pickster One & Riot Earp: I Get Around – Rihanna: What’s My Name (Low Sunday Up On It) – KRS One: Step Into A World (Dave Nada Remix) – Dev f/ 50 Cent: In The Dark Remix – Jaylib: The Red (Turbulence Remix) – Jay Z & Kanye West: Otis (Aylen Remix) – Enrique Iglesias f/ Ludacris, Lil Jon: Tonight – Black Eye Peas: Don’t Stop The Party – Jason Derulo: Don’t Wanna Go Home (Mikael Willis Remix) – The Clipse: Grindin’ (Turbulence Remix) – Zhane’: Hey DJ (Turbulence Remix) – LMFAO: Sexy And I Know It (Party Rocker Edit) – Drake f/ Lil Wayne: Miss Me – Kanye West f/ DJ Khaled: Theraflu – Jay Z & Kanye West: Who Gon Stop Me – Big Sean f/ Rascoe Dash: Marvin Gaye And Chardonnay – Kendrick Lamar f/ Dr. Dre: The Recipe

This is an adventure in music, Spring Break steez, 85 minutes and 44 tracks. Music for the BBQ straight to the Club and back for the After Party.  The dope tracks for the guys with the dancing songs for the girls. Listen, Download, tell your friends…


New free EP by Brother Ali, maybe some Valentine’s day stuff.
Produced by Jake One and Ant
1. Shine On f. Nikki Jean
2. Electric Energy
3. I Can’t Wait
4. I’ll Be Around f. Phonte & Stokley Williams
5. Years
6. Haunted House f. Aby Wolf
7. The Bite Marked Heart
  • 2.You Don’t Know (For Fuck’s Sake)
  • 3.Faces
  • 4.Tone


With today marking the 12th anniversary of Pun’s untimely passing and what would have been Dilla’s 38th birthday, I figured it was a good time to bring back a project we did with Cookin’ Soul a couple years ago to help pay homage to both the fallen legends. Big Pun raps. Dilla beats.


Fresh off having his All 6’s and 7’s LP crowned the Best Hip Hop Album of 2011 (Underground/Independent) bTech N9ne is back on our pages with single numero uno off his forthcoming EP. On Blur,  ¡MAYDAY! producer Wrekonize cooks up a dark, dubstep-informed backdrop for the rapper born Aaron D. Yates to chronicle a night on the town gone horribly wrong. Guest vocals also come courtesy of Wrekonize from Strange Music signees  ¡MAYDAY!. The prelude to his 2012 Hostile Takeover Tour, Tech’s Kulsterfuk EP can be pre-ordered here.


Nipsey Hussle & Blanco will be teaming up to release a collaborative LP titled “Raw” which will hit shelves on April 17th. The entire LP will be produced by Cookin’ Soul. Here goes the official video for the lead single, “L.A. Confidential”.


Panhandle State emcee Stack$ is offering up his latest street release, the Miami’s Most Wanted mixtape, for free digital download.

Presented by DJ Irie and DJ Smallz, the project features 18 original jams from the SoBe Records head honcho. Included on the tracklist are reader-approved leaks “My Label” and “How I Live.”

Joining Stack$ on the guest tip throughout Miami’s Most Wanted are Vado, Casely, Hollywood J., MDMA and Urban Mystic. Beats come courtesy of The Unbeatables, Mr. Zeus and many more!

Artist: Stack$
Title Miami’s Most Wanted
Twitter: Stack$ on Twitter
Website: Stack$’s Website

Milwaukee duo The Cranberry Show have come together with The DJBooth and Donutsandmilk.com to bring listeners their sophomore street release, Paranormal Karaoke.

The follow-up to 2010’s Sex and Pencil Shavings, the project features 10 brand new records from Young Focus and Arcane, including previously-leaked, reader-acclaimed cut “Traffic Lights.”

Joining The Cranberry Show on the guest tip throughout Paranormal Karaoke are Klassik, KimberLee, Mario Lanza (of Up North Band), Gerald Walker and Jenise Virtuoso. Production comes courtesy of Smash Boiz, Klassik, Plaga and Dylan Thomas.

Artist: The Cranberry Show
Title Paranormal Karaoke
Twitter: The Cranberry Show on Twitter
Website: The Cranberry Show’s Website


Miami veteran GARCIA has come together with The DJBooth, Latchkey Recordings and Crazy Hood Productions to bring listeners his latest street release, the Off the Beaten Path EP.

The artist’s fifth solo release, the project features nine original records from the rhymesayer who was first introduced to our readers on “Undercover” way back in October of 2008.

Joining GARCIA on the guest tip throughout Off the Beaten Path are Omniscient, AG Lyonz, Bernz and Wrekonize (of ¡MAYDAY! ), N.O.R.E. and REKS. Beats come courtesy of Big Drain, Miami Beat Wave, Dee Jay K-N-S, Hazardis Soundz and Davincci.




Artist: Garcia
Title Off the Beaten Path EP
Twitter: Garcia on Twitter

Garcia’s Website