Jakk Frost ft Freeway, Malik B, Reef Da Lost Cauze, Smiff-N-Wessun – Six Degrees Of Separation


1.I’m Back

  • 2.Everyday I Will
  • 3.Murda Cappy
  • 4.Chicken Man
  • 5.Get It On
  • 6.Blow My High ft Beanie Sigel, Jai Sun
  • 7.Live It Up
  • 8.What U Got ft Rediroc
  • 9.Luv This Game ft Freeway
  • 10.I’m Dat Nigga
  • 11.Ambulance Pick Up ft Short Stop
  • 12.Light Dat Up ft Kurupt
  • 13.What Its Looking Like
  • 14.Gator Bite ft Lid Bux
  • 15.Conduct ft AB Lava
  • 16.On My Dip ft Desean Jackson, Lou Williams
  • 17.Take Off ft Meek Mill


Freeway gets a beat from Jahlil Beats for this new track.


This posse cut originally lived on Term’s J Dilla inspired mixtape from the end of ’08 and even featured Sheek.

Off Term’s Cameo King II, out May 24th (digitally) and physical copies (they still do that?) on June 7th. Produced by Termanology as well.

Fuck the radio, internet play it
NahRight.com, yo it’s time to eskay it
– Bun B


Some new Freezer of unknown origin.