Wu-Wednesdays continue on, as we get to hear the latest audible treat from the Wu abbott, featuring Kosha Dillz and Kool G Rap. As usual, RZA leaves us all with an excerpt and quote on how the music all came about. You can read all that below along with the single, enjoy!


01. Pimptro
02. Ya Chic Chose Me
03. In Too Deep (Feat. Heather Walker)
04. 70’s Gangsta
05. Pillow Talk
06. The Meaning To Your Love
07. Sad
08. Maggie
09. $ Ova B__ches
10. G On
11. Pages Of My Life
12. Going In
13. American Nightmare (Feat. Havoc)
14. Da Real Thing (Feat. Heather Walker)
15. Harmony Homicide