01 04:02 Battleaxe Feat Dilated Peoples Bishop Lamont and D-Sisisve-(Prod By Evidence) 02 02:38 Crazy Heart (Prod By Aspect) Totals 02 06:40 min


01. Devil’s Rejects Ft. DJ Revolution (4:21) 02. Grenade Launcher Ft. Slaine & Prevail (3:42) 03. Monster (3:51) 04. Runaway (3:32) 05. Oxylude (0:30) 06. Wake Up (3:54) 07. Battleaxe Ft. Dilated Peoples, Bishop Lamont & D-Sisive (4:30) 08. Jitters Ft. Dutch Robinson & Matt Brevner (4:46) 09. Little Monster Blend (4:24) 10. Judgement Day Ft. Sophia Danai (3:01) 11. Dickhead (3:32) 12. Fuck Madchild Ft. Phil The Agony (1:59) 13. Mongoloid (2:27) 14. Freak (3:56) 15. Reaper (2:33) 16. Wanted (3:52)

iTunes Bonus Track: 17. Out Of My Head (4:34)

Madchild of Swollen Members, was on a kamikaze run with the drug oxycontin that had pushed him to the brink of oblivion. Madchild had finally hit rock bottom. His drug addiction had spiraled out of control and destroyed everything the successful emcee had worked so hard to buildwith is platinum selling hip-hop group Swollen Members. The fancy cars, lavish houses and rock star luxuries were all gone, as his addiction had consumed over 3 million dollars worth of assets and finances in just over four years.

Clean from drugs for the first time in his adult life Madchild removed himself from temptation by walking away from his previous social life and bunkering down in his home studio secluded from the outside world. For the next 10 months, Madchild feverishly wrote and recorded his first ever solo album, ‘Dope Sick’.

Not only is ‘Dope Sick’ a story of triumph over adversity but it has allowed Madchild to be reborn creatively. Unshackled from the chains of his past indiscretions Madchild has confronted his darkest emotions and used them as a source of inspiration to create one of the most insanely captivating hip-hop releases of 2012.


01 Intro 02 Sweet Nothing Ft Onyx & Jason Rockman 03 Funeral Ft Ironic & Slaine 04 Orchestrated Violence Ft Necro, Snak The Ripper & Ironic 05 Flickering Ft Hopsin & Dead Celebrity Status 06 Dead Friends Dont Tell Ft Peter Jackson 07 In My Basement Ft J Reno 08 Birthday Ft Madchild 09 Blood On The Walls Ft Sean Strange 10 Call For War Ft Jason Rockman 11 Sweet Nothing (Reel Wolf Remix) Ft Onyx, Psych Ward & Bishop Briga 12 Funeral (Voodoo Maniac Remix) Ft Slaine & Ironic


01. Fuck Madchild
02. Cyphin
03. Shit Talker
04. Black Acid Devil
05. Wanted
06. I’m OK