01. Just Begun 02. 64’ Impala 03. Reina De Barrio (Ghetto Queen) feat. Adrian 04. Stone Cold 05. Yellow Tape feat. Krondon 06. Peace Treaty 07. And It Goes 08. Slash Gordan 09. Heartbreaks & Handcuffs 10. This Generation feat. Adrian 11. Future Love 12. The Other Side



CD 1 01. Most Murderous Music 02. Regeneration Remix feat. Nas 03. Swagger Like Ap 04. Love Locked Freestyle 05. Jockin’ A.P. 06. Times Up Freestyle 07. Zombies feat. Blacastan 08. Water To Wine feat. King Syze & Chris Webby 09. Really Real People 10. You Must Be My Karma feat. Blacastan 11. Santogold Freestyle 12. And Now feat. Vinnie Paz & King Syze 13. Back On The Scene Freestyle 14. My Life feat. Optimus Prime of The Autobotz 15. Protek Yo Nutz feat. Milez Grimez 16. O’Doyle Rules feat. Diabolic, Paradime, Joe Scudda, Rob Kelly, Ryu & Mac Lethal 17. We’re Gonna Kill You

CD 2 01. If You Forgot My Name feat. Royce Da 5’9 02. Liquid Swords Tribute Pt. 1 03. Monster feat. Chris Webby 04. Speak The Truth 05. Tell Me feat. Motive & Celph Titled 06. Deeper Cover Freestyle 07. Messin With Ya Mind Freestyle 08. If I Died Today feat. B-Real & Young De 09. Word To The 23rd Freestyle 10. Dancin’ On Ya Grave Remix feat. Xzibit, Paul Wall, Ryu, Murs & Scoop Deville 11. Conquer, Kill Shit feat. Savage Souls 12. Wretches Remix 13. Stop Look & Listen Freestyle 14. Wonderful X-Mas Time 15. I’m Goin To Hell 16. You Look Like You Come From The 80′s 17. Be A Better Man feat. Bishop Lamont & Blue Raspberry



1. Do It 4 The Green (Feat. Dash And Retch) 3:28
2. Fly By (Feat. Currensy) 3:09
3. Heaven Is (Feat. C Plus) 3:04
4. Gentlemens Quarterly (Feat. Stalley) 3:20
5. Living It Up (Feat. Mikey Rocks And Trademark Da Skydiver) 3:16
6. Fly High (Feat. Smoke DZA And Terri Walker) 2:49
7. Hip Hop And Love (Feat. Murs And Tabi Bonney) 3:02
8. City Lights (Feat. Najee) 3:32
9. On (Feat. Sam Adams And Olamide Faison) 3:01
10. Time Goes (Feat. Mac Miller) 3:21
11. Thank God (Feat. Rugz D. Bewler) 3:25


The duo leaves Hip Hop behind, but keeps their affiliate emcees close with an album that’s wrapping up.

Today, Canadian deejay/production team Beatnick & K-Salaam revealed that they are nearing completion on their next album. Although it’s “not a Hip Hop album,” the statement read, guests will include emcees such as Tech N9ne, Murs, Big K.R.I.T., Joell Ortiz and M1. The album, with title to be announced, features drumming by Beatdown throughout.

The duo, who produced on Freddie Gibbs’ commercial release, Str8 Killa, has also confirmed work on his Cold Day In Hell mixtape, due on October 31.

01. Epic Salutations
02. Remember 2 Forget
03. 67 Cutlass
04. Eazy-E
05. Hip Hop & Love feat. Tabi Bonney
06. International
07. S-K-I-B-E-A-T-Z feat. Locksmith
08. Westside Love
09. Life & Time feat. AB-Soul & O.C.
10. Reach Hire
11. Dream On feat. Dee-1
12. 316 Ways
13. Animal Style



Here’s the deal download the new Hip Hop and Love Tour mixtape so you can be familiar with all the new tunes when you come out to the show. Mixed by DJ Foundation it features new music from every artist on the tour including 4 new exclusive tracks from my upcoming album. You can get it for FREE here Peace.


Here’s one off the upcoming Kurupt Presents Penagon Rydaz, which is dropping October 4th and will feature gust spots from Snoop, Daz, Murs, DJ Quik, E-40, The Federation, Problem, Y.A. and others.


HipHopDX.com is a team, alongside Rapper Big Pooh, Cunninlynguists’ Kno, Doomtree’s Sims, Joe Scudda, Mr. Lif, Duck Down Music, Dee-1 and others jump in the Hip Hop-meets-armcharm quarterback league.

Los Angeles, California emcee Murs and TheWellVersed.com are hosting a fantasy football league, which includes several notable Hip Hop artists and personalities throughout the industry, including HipHopDX.com.

Teams in “League 3:16” include Rapper Big Pooh, Kno of the Cunninlynguists, Mr. Lif, Joe Scudda, Sims of Doomtree, Dee-1, Duck Down Music, as well as veteran journalist Biko Baker and PotholesInMyBlog.com.Also playing are Liris Crosse and Veatrice, and regarded sports journalist Bomani Jones.

With the NFL season beginning tonight (September 8), the league can be followed at Yahoo! Fantasy Sports. HipHopDX.com will be providing standings updates and insights throughout the season.



UPDATE: The rapper-producer combo taps tabi Bonney, Locksmith, Ab-Soul, O.C. and Dee-1 for the project.

Murs previously teamed up with 9th Wonder for several full-length LPs, and now, he’s joining forces with producer Ski Beatz for a studio release. The duo recently teamed up on the East Coast for a few weeks to record Love & Rockets, Volume 1: The Transformation, set for release this fall via Dame Dash’s DD172/BLUROC labels.

In conjunction with the album’s release, the West Coast rapper will hit the road on a sixty-date tour alongside Tabi Bonney, McKenzie Eddy, Sean O’Connell and Dash.

Head over to Murs’ Tumblr page to see more pictures from their studio sessions.

[July 14]

UPDATE: Murs and Ski Beatz have revealed the cover art and tracklist for their upcoming collaborative LP, dropping October 11th.

01 Epic Salutations
02 Remember 2 Forget
03 67 Cutlass
04 Eazy-E
05 Hip Hop and Love f. tabi Bonney
06 International
07 S-k-i-b-e-a-t-z f. Locksmith
08 Westside Love
09 Life and Time f. AB-Soul & O.C
10 Reach Hire
11 Dream on feat. Dee-1
12 316 Ways
13 Animal Style