01. Almost There 02. Nothing To Lose feat. Isaiah 03. The Empire feat. Talib Kweli 04. King 05. Shotgun 06. Get On My Level 07. 15 Minutes 08. Classic Girl feat. Novel 09. Cold World 10. Tug Of War feat. Isaiah 11. Breathe 12. I’ll Be Back 13. Wake Up feat. Gordon Voidwell Bonus Tracks 14. Time Has Come 15. Follow Me (Remix) feat. Paul Wall & Isaiah 16. Rule #4081 feat. Cassidy 17. Sucker Mc’s feat. Dmc 18. We Up 19. Classic Girl (Remix) feat. Jean Grae & Novel


New track by Obie Trice Featuring Eminem RICHARD


As Action Bronson and Party Supplies are gearing up for the release of their much-anticipated, collaborative project Blue Chips on Monday, here we get a look at the work’s covert art as well as coinciding tracklist. The 17-track set notes very few features, although it does highlight assistance from Roc Marciano and Das Racist. Make sure to check back on Monday for the project download. See below for the tracklist.

Slumerican rhymesayer Rittz has once again come together with DJ Burn One and The DJBooth to bring listeners his latest street release, White Jesus: Revival.

An expanded re-release of 2011 breakout mixtape White Jesus, the project features eight stand out records from the original project, eight brand new  record and one bonus track. Among the new additions are reader-approved leaks “Walking on Air,” “Sleep at Night” and “Paradise.”

Joining Rittz on the guest tip throughout White Jesus: Revival are NIkkiya, Jihad, Big K.R.I.T., Yelawolf and 8Ball. Production comes courtesy of DJ Burn One, Supa Hot Beats, DJA, SkapezillaJ-Plymp, Drum Gang, Count Justice and Shane Eli.

01. White Jesus [prod. J-Plymp] 02. Die [prod. DJ Burn One] 03. Walking on Air [prod. Shane Eli] 04. Paradise (ft. Nikkiya) [prod. DJ Burn One] 05. All We Know (ft. Jihad) [prod. DJ Burn One] 06. Crazy [prod.Supa Hot Beats] 07. Fulla Sh*t (ft. Big K.R.I.T & Yelawolf) [prod.DJ Burn One] 08. The Love Above [prod. Drum Gang] 09. High Five [prod. DJ Burn One] 10. Pie (ft. 8Ball) [prod. DJ Burn One] 11. Injury [prod. DJ Burn One] 12. Blowin My Mind [prod. DJ Burn One] 13. So Strange [prod. DJ Burn One] 14. Nowhere to Run [prod. DJ Burn One] 15. Bloody Murda [prod. DJA] 16. Sleep at Night (ft. Yelawolf) [prod. Skapezilla] 17. Wishin [prod. Count Justice]**

** Bonus Track


Artist: Rittz
Title White Jesus Revival
Twitter: Rittz on Twitter
Website: Rittz’s Website

  • 1. Gods On the Mic (feat. Chief Kamachi)
  • 2. Smash the Stereo (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Doap Nixon)
  • 3. Push (feat. Solitaire)
  • 4. Cold World
  • 5. MAS da Best (feat. Qualm)
  • 6. Life That I’m Livin
  • 7. You Ain’t a Rapper (Big Bun Tribute) (feat. Dj VR)
  • 8. Punch You in the Face (feat. Qualm)
  • 9. My 2 Cents
  • 10. Foot in the Door (feat. Eternia & Promise)
  • 11. Don’t Rhyme to Shine (feat. Doap Nixon & EQ)
  • 12. Uncle Bruce
  • 13. Nothing Is Promised (feat. Qualm)
  • 14. The Score (Fugees Tribute)
  • 15. All That I Know (feat. Apathy)


New mixtape from Paul Wall “No Sleep Til Houston” Hosted by DJ Drama.  Follow on twitter @paulwallbaby @DjDrama

1.Im Real, You Fake ft Bun B, D Boss

  • 2.Bread On The Menu ft Killa Kyleon
  • 3.Right Now ft D Boss
  • 4.2cups ft Michael 5000 Watts
  • 5.Bad Bitchez ft Slim Thug
  • 6.She Likes It ft Marcus Manchild
  • 7.F A Hater
  • 8.Ballin ft Slim Thug
  • 9.I Get It ft Killa Kyleon, Slaine
  • 10.Money pt 1
  • 11.Knowmtalmbout ft Kirko Bangz
  • 12.Thats The Way Luv Goes
  • 13.1st Time You Say No ft Crys Wall
  • 14.She Kno It ft Propain, Leelonn
  • 15.Money pt 2 ft Gudda Gudda
  • 16.Houston ft Slim Thug, Z-Ro