• 1. Esoteric – Devastating MC’s Ft. Celph Titled & Apathy
  • 2. Planet Asia – Golden Age
  • 3. Oh No – What The Fuck
  • 4. J-Zon – Chump Change
  • 5. Visionaries – M.P.C. (Movin’ Producin’ Creatin’)
  • 6. J-Live – School’s In
  • 7. Lifesavas – Government Cheese
  • 8. The Black Love Crew – Afro Joint
  • 9. Aesop Rock, Eyedea & Slug – Miss By A Smile
  • 10. Wildchild – The Justice
  • 11. Vast Aire – Why Is The Sky Blue?
  • 12. People Under the Stairs – Chollo Dad
  • 13. Aloe Blacc – Not The One
  • 14. Apani B. Fly – Picture This
  • 15. Medaphoar – Ain’t What You Thought
  • 16. Maroons – Matter of Time


01. Early 90′s feat. Double A.B., Karniege & Torae (prod. by Kount Fif) 02. Dead End Street feat. Killah Priest, Steven King & Sunny Seeza (prod. by Jason Rose) 03. Year Of The Hustle feat. Nine & Planet Asia (prod. by Kount Fif) 04. Year Of The Gun feat. Gillie Da Kid, Inspectah Deck, Royce Da 5’9 & Bronze Nazareth (prod. by Bronze Nazareth) 05. The Crusaders feat. Killah Priest & Empuls (prod. by Kount Fif) 06. Six feat. Redd Mudd & Copywrite (prod. by Kount Fif) 07. Out Of The Darkness And Into The Light feat. Akrobatik (prod. by Kount Fif) 08. Entertainment Is Personal feat. Awol One (prod. by Brycon) 09. Media feat. Louis Logic, C-Rayz Walz & Jason Rose (prod. by Brinknam) 10. The War Chant feat. Killah Priest, Lord Basis, Jason Rose & Diabolic (prod. by Brinknam) 11. Reality Wrap feat. Copywrite (prod. Kount Fif & Jason Rose) 12. Change My Fate feat. Cappadonna, Killah Priset & Jason Rose (prod. by Kount Fif) 13. Crocodile Smile feat. Copywrite, U-God & Planet Asia (prod. by Kount Fif, Jason Rose) 14. Arkansas Toothpick feat. Copywrite, Planetary, Roc Marciano & Jason Rose (prod. by Kount Fif) 15. Berserker (Hard Body) feat. Outerspace (prod. by Kount Fif) 16. Never Ending feat. Heltah Skeltah (prod. by Kount Fif) 17. Light on Time feat. Planet Asia & Vast Aire (prod. by Kount Fif & Melodious Monk)


1.Montana 2.Flying High ft. Mark Noxx 3.Feast Or Famine ft. Planet Asia & Npire Da Great 4.Niggerdly (interlude) 5.Loyalty And Lust 6.Perpetual Motion ft. Tommy Nova & Hello World 7.Merlot Murder 8.If I Ruled The World ft. Tommy Nova, Bueno & Mark Noxx 9.The Kings Kids 10.Bite Me ft. Birdie Lz & Chuuwee 11.Love Much ft. Chuuwee 12.Thankful ft. Arty Fresha


01. Lost And Found
02. Grown Folks Talkin’ feat. Talib Kweli
03. Tell The Wold
04. All Mine feat. Paul Wall
05. No Apologies feat. Raekwon
06. Fuck Rappers feat. Willie The Kid & Fashawn
07. Diamond Life feat. Camp Lo
08. Furniture
09. Mach One
10. Daggers And Darts feat. Rogue Venom & Tristate
11. Bruce Lee feat. Rasco & Chace Infinite
12. Golden State
13. Coons feat. Killer Ben
14. The Line Of Fire feat. Krondon, Picaso & Phil The Agony
15. Big Fish
16. External Motives feat. The Jacka & Mitchy Slick
17. Classical feat. Ras Kass, Torae & Jasiri X
18. Stay Ready feat. Dengee, Mistah FAB & Nio The Gift
19. Whirlwind Patterns
20. Dogon



First music video from Planet Asia’s new album Black Belt Theatre in stores February 28th. Video directed by Steven Lefkovitz.

Black Belt Theatre will feature Raekwon, Talib Kweli, Paul Wall, Ras Kass, Camp Lo, Fashawn, Rasco, Willie The Kid, Torae, Mistah FAB, and The Jacka.

CAMOUFLAGE JACKETS – free album out now:  DOWNLOAD

01. Page For Page
02. Sorrow
03. Gold Kufi’s feat. TriState
04. Public Housing
05. Corner Store
06. Supa Bad feat. Epp & Tope of TxE
07. Backwoods (interlude)
08. Get Your Weight Up feat. Phil The Agony
09. Murder Dem feat. TriState
10. Cruise Control