01.Pace Myself
02.The Autobiography Of M. Evans
03.A Crush Groove
04.The Woman’s Work
05.For Everything
06.Ain’t Worthy ft. GQ
07.4:20 PM
08.Jamla Girls & Jamla Boys
09.ABC / Guilty
10.A Cold Winter ft. Freeway
11.All Black Everything
12.Live It Up ft. Bluu Suede
13.Rock The Bells ft. Kendrick Lamar
14.Dear Friends