01. Rick Ross – Pray For Us (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download

02. Rick Ross – Pirates (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
03. Rick Ross – 3 Kings (feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z) (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
04. Rick Ross – Ashamed (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
05. Rick Ross – Maybach Music IV (feat. Ne-Yo) (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
06. Rick Ross – Sixteen (feat. Andre 3000) (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
07. Rick Ross – Amsterdam (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
08. Rick Ross – Hold Me Back (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
09. Rick Ross – 911 (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
10. Rick Ross – So Sophisticated (feat. Meek Mill) (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
11. Rick Ross – Presidential (feat. Elijah Blake) (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
12. Rick Ross – Ice Cold (feat. Omarion) (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
13. Rick Ross – Touch’N You (feat. Usher) (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
14. Rick Ross – Diced Pineapples (feat. Wale & Drake) (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
15. Rick Ross – Ten Jesus Pieces (feat. Stalley) (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
16. Rick Ross – Triple Beam Dreams (feat Nas) (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
17. Rick Ross – Rich Forver (feat John Legend) (God Forgives, I Don’t) // Download
BUY HERE (iTunes)

Mariah Carey ft Rick Ross Meek Mill – Triumphant


Nas – Life Is Good

July 12, 2012

01. No Introduction (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League) 02. Loco-Motive [feat. Large Professor] (Produced by No I.D.) 03. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi) 04. Accident Murderers [feat. Rick Ross] (Produced by No I.D.) 05. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.) 06. Reach Out [feat. Mary J. Blige] (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas) 07. World’s An Addiction [feat. Anthony Hamilton] (Produced by Salaam Remi) 08. Summer On Smash [feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz] (Produced by Swizz Beatz) 09. You Wouldn’t Understand [feat. Victoria Monet] (Produced by Buckwild) 10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.) 11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz) 12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.) 13. Cherry Wine [feat. Amy Winehouse] (Produced by Salaam Remi) 14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40) 15. Nasty (Produced by Salaam Remi) 16. The Black Bond (Produced by Salaam Remi) 17. Roses (Produced by Al Shux) 18. Where’s The Love [feat. Cocaine 80’s] (Produced by No I.D.)


Nipsey Hussle ft Rick Ross – Proud Of That (CDQ)


The Drake/Common beef heats up with Common quickly returning shots over ‘Stay Schemin’.


New mixtape from the MMG Boss Rick Ross hosted by DJ Scream & Shaheem Reid. Follow on twitter: www.twitter.com/rickyrozay


  • 1.Holy Ghost Feat Diddy
  • 2.High Definition Prod By Saint Denson
  • 3.MMG Untouchable Prod By Beat Billionaire
  • 4.Yella Diamonds Prod By Beat Billionaire
  • 5.F ck Em Feat 2 Chainz Wale Prod By Academy Productionz
  • 6.London Skit
  • 7.Rich Forever Feat John Legend Prod By DVLP
  • 8.Triple Beam Dreams Feat Nas Prod By Justice League
  • 9.Mine Games Feat Kelly Rowland Prod By Arther Mc Arther
  • 10.New Bugatti Feat Diddy Prod By DRich
  • 11.Keys To The Crib Feat Styles P Prod By The Inkredibles
  • 12.Last Breath Feat Meek Mill Birdman Prod By DRich
  • 13.I Swear To God Prod By Beat Billionaire
  • 14.Off The Boat Feat French Montana Prod By Lex Luger
  • 15.King Of Diamonds Prod By Mike Will
  • 16.Ring Ring Feat Future Prod By Dj Spinz
  • 17.MMG The World Is Ours Feat Pharrell Meek Mill Stalley Prod By Boi-1da
  • 18.Party Heart Feat Stalley 2 Chainz Prod By Chuck Inglish
  • 19.Stay Schemin Feat Drake French Montana Prod By The Beat Bully
  • 20.Shaheem Reid Speaks


Wale lets go of the explicit version of his single with Ross.


 Styles P has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, Master of Ceremonies.

01. How We Fly f. Avery Storm
02. We Don’t Play f. Lloyd Banks
03. I’m A Gee f. Rell
04. Ryde On Da Regular
05. Keep The Faith f. Aja
06. Children f. Pharoahe Monch
07. Street Shit f. Sheek Louch
08. Feelings Gone
09. Harsh f. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes
10. It’s Ok  f. Jadakiss
11. Don’t Turn Away f. Pharrell
12. Uh-Ohh f. Sheek Louch

Drake teams up with Rick Ross for another release for the night.



Ricky Rozay is in legal hot water for taking another rapper’s name.

Last year, Rick Ross was forced to settle a trademark infringement lawsuit with former drug boss Ricky “Freeway” Ross, who claimed that the Miami rapper lifted his name. Now, the Maybach Music Group CEO is at the center of another trademark suit over the title of his popular 2010 album Teflon Don.

In a lawsuit filed on August 30, rapper Teflon Don (born Donald Askey Jr.) alleges that Ross, along with DJ Khaled, Universal Music Group, Slip-N-Slide Records, Def Jam Recordings and Maybach Music Group are all guilty of “trademark infringement, common-law trademark rights, trademark delusion, unfair competition, tortious interference and fraud and identity theft,” for illegally using his name. Askey Jr. claims that back in 2007, before the release of Ross’ Teflon Don album, he was involved in projects with DJ Khaled who specifically called him out by name on the track “I Represent,” (Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol. 10) saying, “To my homie Teflon Don, we the best…”

He says that the content of Rick Ross’ music has hindered his potential success because it has sent mixed messages to his fan base. “It is almost belittling to me because the music he [Rick Ross] puts out is almost demeaning and the music that I put out is more positive,” Askey said. “We have two different crowds and it is making me lose clientele based on the fact that they think that I am a negative rapper.” 

“I’m building a name, I’m building a brand and for someone to come with an album and an alias the name Teflon Don and they have big budgets to put behind it, it blocks me from progressing,” he added. “I was climbing the ladder and it feels like I went straight downhill and I don’t feel like that’s fair