CD 1 01. Most Murderous Music 02. Regeneration Remix feat. Nas 03. Swagger Like Ap 04. Love Locked Freestyle 05. Jockin’ A.P. 06. Times Up Freestyle 07. Zombies feat. Blacastan 08. Water To Wine feat. King Syze & Chris Webby 09. Really Real People 10. You Must Be My Karma feat. Blacastan 11. Santogold Freestyle 12. And Now feat. Vinnie Paz & King Syze 13. Back On The Scene Freestyle 14. My Life feat. Optimus Prime of The Autobotz 15. Protek Yo Nutz feat. Milez Grimez 16. O’Doyle Rules feat. Diabolic, Paradime, Joe Scudda, Rob Kelly, Ryu & Mac Lethal 17. We’re Gonna Kill You

CD 2 01. If You Forgot My Name feat. Royce Da 5’9 02. Liquid Swords Tribute Pt. 1 03. Monster feat. Chris Webby 04. Speak The Truth 05. Tell Me feat. Motive & Celph Titled 06. Deeper Cover Freestyle 07. Messin With Ya Mind Freestyle 08. If I Died Today feat. B-Real & Young De 09. Word To The 23rd Freestyle 10. Dancin’ On Ya Grave Remix feat. Xzibit, Paul Wall, Ryu, Murs & Scoop Deville 11. Conquer, Kill Shit feat. Savage Souls 12. Wretches Remix 13. Stop Look & Listen Freestyle 14. Wonderful X-Mas Time 15. I’m Goin To Hell 16. You Look Like You Come From The 80′s 17. Be A Better Man feat. Bishop Lamont & Blue Raspberry



New mixtape from Slaughterhouse hosted by DJ Drama. Follow @Slaughterhouse @DJDrama


01. Early 90′s feat. Double A.B., Karniege & Torae (prod. by Kount Fif) 02. Dead End Street feat. Killah Priest, Steven King & Sunny Seeza (prod. by Jason Rose) 03. Year Of The Hustle feat. Nine & Planet Asia (prod. by Kount Fif) 04. Year Of The Gun feat. Gillie Da Kid, Inspectah Deck, Royce Da 5’9 & Bronze Nazareth (prod. by Bronze Nazareth) 05. The Crusaders feat. Killah Priest & Empuls (prod. by Kount Fif) 06. Six feat. Redd Mudd & Copywrite (prod. by Kount Fif) 07. Out Of The Darkness And Into The Light feat. Akrobatik (prod. by Kount Fif) 08. Entertainment Is Personal feat. Awol One (prod. by Brycon) 09. Media feat. Louis Logic, C-Rayz Walz & Jason Rose (prod. by Brinknam) 10. The War Chant feat. Killah Priest, Lord Basis, Jason Rose & Diabolic (prod. by Brinknam) 11. Reality Wrap feat. Copywrite (prod. Kount Fif & Jason Rose) 12. Change My Fate feat. Cappadonna, Killah Priset & Jason Rose (prod. by Kount Fif) 13. Crocodile Smile feat. Copywrite, U-God & Planet Asia (prod. by Kount Fif, Jason Rose) 14. Arkansas Toothpick feat. Copywrite, Planetary, Roc Marciano & Jason Rose (prod. by Kount Fif) 15. Berserker (Hard Body) feat. Outerspace (prod. by Kount Fif) 16. Never Ending feat. Heltah Skeltah (prod. by Kount Fif) 17. Light on Time feat. Planet Asia & Vast Aire (prod. by Kount Fif & Melodious Monk)


01. Watch The Sky Fall feat. Royce Da 5’9 (prod. by Marco Polo) 02. Watch The Sky Fall feat. Royce Da 5’9 (DJ Brace Remix) 03. Watch The Sky Fall (Instrumental) 04. Aspirations feat. Soul Khan (prod. by J57) 05. The Crash (prod. by The Audible Doctor) 06. The Crash (DJ Brace Remix)



Bun B ft Royce Da 59 Redman – Stop Playin


Mack Maine remixes Mistah F.A.B.’s ‘In My City’ and keeps Royce and Talib’s verses.


01.  Legendary Ft. Travis Barker                                  4:49
02.  Writer’s Block Ft. Eminem                                    4:33
03.  Merry Go Round                                               2:40
04.  Where My Money                                               3:12
05.  ER Ft. Kid Vishis                                            2:54
06.  On The Boulevard Ft. Nottz And Adonis                        3:47
07.  I Ain’t Coming Down                                          3:44
08.  Security                                                     3:39
09.  Second Place                                                 3:47
10.  My Own Planet Ft. Joe Budden                                 3:36
11.  I’ve Been Up I’ve Been Down                                  4:13




The intro to Royce’s “Success Is Certain” album is released, featuring Travis Barker. The album can be pre-ordered here and will be released August 9th.


One quarter of the slaughter and one half of Bad Meets Evil, Royce explains why he and Eminem are “trying to make being lyrical cool again.” He also touches on their new EP and defends southern emcees.

After Slaughterhouse’s Shady Records deal announcement, a Bad Meets Evil reunion quickly became a topic of interest. This allowed Eminem and Royce Da 5’9″ to take their renewed friendship and partnership to the lab to craft Hell: The Sequel, an EP that will jumpstart the Shady/Slaughter situation. During a recent interview with Peter Parker, Royce spoke on this and more.

“The project is done,” he noted. “We’re just trying to keep Hip Hop moving forward, man. We’re trying to make being lyrical cool again.”

When Parker says Hip Hop went through a non lyrical phase with southern Rap acts ruling the mainstream media, Royce clarified that an entire region should not be judged by the work of a few acts.

“For the record, there’s a lot of very lyrical southern cats. It’s not a regional thing. It’s just [that] bad rap is bad rap.  There’s bad rap in every region.” 

For more from the interview, check below. 

UPDATE #2: Marshall and Nickel Nine reveal the cover art for “Hell: The Sequel,” featuring production from Havoc, DJ Khalil and Mr. Porter.

It has been announced that Detroit, Michigan emcees Eminem and Royce Da 5’9 will revive their late ’90s duo Bad Meets Evil. has reported that Em and one of his longtime friends and Shady Records artist (by way of Slaughterhouse) Royce are planning an EP to release on June 14.

The group, which had been rumored to be working on a similar project over 12 years ago, has reunited recently, and begun working on songs such as “Echo” and “Writer’s Block” .

Eminem said the following in a released statement, “Royce and I started hanging out again and inevitably that led us back into the studio. At first we were just seeing where it went without any real goal in mind, but the songs started to come together crazy, so here we are.”

Production will be reportedly handled by Havoc of Mobb Deep, Mr. Porter, Bangladesh and DJ Khalil.